Six hour fencing session.

Today we were fencing the whole day. I really had to man up for it. Just holding my phone makes my arm heavy with lactic acid. I’ll post a video if I get one that’s good. Let’s just say I don’t feel bad about not running today, and I feel like exploring other sports. Tomorrow the Wife will be crushing her 23:18 record at Fælledparken Parkrun. My daughter and I will be cheering. The perfect way to start a day.

Totally unrelated:  Zach Miller runs a 05:48 mile in flippers. Poetry in motion.

 

Leave a Reply

