Weird running week.

Weekly mileage 4km. Average pace 3:45. Actually that’s not true. I just remembered I did get to run 7km with my wife a few days ago. Mother in law has been visiting, so we got a rare opportunity to get out and run in the rain together. My wife is faster than I was when I started running.

Went out with the Marathon Sport running group today, and it was fun. I like running in a group, because I push myself just a little bit harder than when running alone. I could probably beat my 1k record now, and just for fun I want to test 800m on the track too.

BTW I really recommend this yoga video if you are having an off day:

http://www.runnersworld.com/power-yoga-for-runners?cm_mmc=Facebook-_-RunnersWorld-_-Content-Training-_-BuildPowerYoga

Leave a Reply

