1 kilometer record

image

I am a fast ducky!

New record for 1km: 3:58.  It’s fun to run shorter distances. It can be improved, I’m sure. Running at this speed is extremely comfortable and just feels right. Too bad I can’t keep this pace for long.

My Vivobarefoot shoes are by far my favorites! The more I get used to it the more comfortable it gets. These shoes have very little padding.

Why does Runkeeper keep telling me how many calories I have burned? Do people really use that feature? “Now I’ve run two hours, so I can eat an extra half a meatball”. Sounds stressful.

Leave a Reply

