Snow and such

IMAG1570

Ridiculously beautiful, even with my crappy phone camera.

So just updating on my last three runs. The first one was the best. I was home in Norway last week, so I got to run my old routes again. Wow what a ride. Even though it took me ten minutes longer than usual because of all the snow, it’s just so wonderful to get out into the nature like that. Might go for a trip in Dyrehaven here in Copenhagen when spring comes around.

The next two runs were just sort of average. Copenhagen after dark with a bit of slippery slush on the roads.

My ambition is to get back to running three 7km+ runs a week, like I did last fall. I really improved then.

IMAG1573

Viva Vivobarefoot! Their trail shoes are awesome for these conditions!

Leave a Reply

