Free group training

Great trip today. First I ran 5 km’s along Søerne, then I joined up with the group from the shop ‘Marathon Sport’ for some intervals. Twice a week you can meet up in front of the shop and go for a run. It was astonishing how much faster I can run with a group.

or a total of 16 minutes I could easily maintain a 04:15 pace, which is a lot faster than my  regular interval pace. Will definitely go again, and I’m thinking about joining the running club Sparta. But first I’ll do the free training for a while.

Finished with a couple of km to top up this somewhat irregular long run, 12 km in all.

Leave a Reply

