Weekend warrior

What was I thinking when I made this schedule? I put the long run in the weekend! As a musician that is the most busy time of the week. A rehersal went over the time today, and I had to abort my long run after only 8km. I’m going to have to move it to monday (also known as the musician’s sunday). But what about my all-important alliterations? Will it work? Mileage Monday works, but for now I’ll set the schedule first, then put in the catchy names. Or just draw a boring scedule. Anyway nice run among lots of tourists. Beautiful day. I might update with some pics.

http://runkeeper.com/user/etyrmi/activity/124596850

Update:

Leave a Reply

