Hooked

4 °C and too cold to run barefoot this morning. But nevertheless a great morning for running. And I’m back to running every day.

I generally have a problem with addiction. I’ll start something new, get all fired up and manic about it, but when I can’t keep up with my initial ambition I quit. It’s a common personality type I guess. But running seems to be a bit more steady than than, even though my mileage is very uneven. Soon I can call it a habit.

http://runkeeper.com/user/etyrmi/activity/82766264

Leave a Reply

