Less is more.

Snowshoes. Only wearable in deep snow! Exactly like the Neo Trail. A great shoe for winter conditions.

Days like today are the reason I keep running. Light legs and lots of slower runners around to make me feel good.

I took out my Vivobarefoot Evo‘s from last year, and after a winter of running in snowshoes (Neo Trail) they feel so light and quick. I’ve decided not to go and buy the new NB Minimus Zero Road shoe. Respecting their slogan Less is more, I I’ll simply use the shoes I already have. Besides the EVO’s have less cushioning, and are thus more “educational” than the Minimus.

http://runkeeper.com/user/etyrmi/activity/74160330

http://runkeeper.com/user/etyrmi/activity/74156068

Leave a Reply

